2014 in review

Standard

My dreams were realized. I finally graduated community college and I finished my first semester of the school of my dreams. It has been so unreal that this all happened.

The highlight was spending a few days with my twin a few days ago.

For 2015, I dream of a perfect thesis idea and also a great guy in the new year. (fingers crossed)

I resolve to be more patient, eat more real food, spend more time with people I love, and further the art of compromise.

I resolve to listen and actually hear what has been said. I resolve to work hard for my dreams, to never give up.
I realize that is a tall order, but I can accomplish this.

Whatever you do, never give up. When you get to the end and finish your goal big or small, you will recognize it was very worth all the stress.

Hats off to 2015!

Leave a Reply

