Should I stay or should I go?

Standard

The frequent plight
Disturbs my night

I lie awake and say

I cannot bear to be unsure another day

There are benefits to both

One seeming to push me ahead

The one of comfort won’t bring me there 

It will backwards instead

So I say move in to a place you have been to many times. 

Use the chance you have!

Take the opportunity to live with 

People that care about you

Because they say the time when you are most scared, that’s when you jump.

So I move off the ledge and I fly.

See you on the other side.

Better.

Stronger.

Happier.

The new me.

Leave a Reply

