Bouts of fury, Fury of thought, and the power of Lizzie : Brave Heart

Standard

I come home and I think …

An amazing time at the mall

A cup of coffee with a friend

And a lot of steps

A good friend

A true friend

Then we watch the documentary “Brave Heart”

I feel bouts of fury,

Fury of thoughts

How could someone be so mean?

Lizzie handles her anguish and pain like a champion

She is my inspiration

To be positive and choose to succeed

“My revenge against the bullies

Is showing how far I have come in life”

Me too Lizzie!

Thank you for your powerful story

I’m sorry for your pain.

You are beautiful inside and out!

Don’t let anyone let you think differently

I draw strength from your strength and your struggle

Thank you for your beautiful soul ❤

Leave a Reply

