“If you stumble, make it a part of the dance.”

Standard

So, I awoke. Late.

Late as in I missed my meeting.

But, I showered. Cleaned up myself.

I cleaned the kitchen. Took out the trash and recycle.

Admired the beauty of my mom’s garden

Plants, flowers, and vegetables a plenty.

I was struck by this quote

“If you stumble, make it a part of the dance”

So I will make (more) coffee

I will read my science articles for discussion

And my book for fun.

Dancing is more like stumbling with style.

But, as I clean out my room and get it ready for some

Fresh paint, and a total make over

As I prepare for the gym, and fun hang outs with my friends

I will make today’s stumble a part of my dance

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

